books..

I read. Obsession with reading books came back to me, but this time it is pointed at short stories of fantastic, detective contents and not only. Agatha Christie. Robert Sheckley. Mark Twain. Alberto Moravia. These writers with a capital letter, who were with me last warm month. In the first place I would like to mention «Letter from the recording angel» by Mark Twain – because I love sarcasm! Agatha Christie – is the best workout for my mind. «A Thief in Time» by Robert Sheckley – tries to convince that the impossible can be possible. «A girl from Ciociaria» by Alberto Moravia – recounts of quite different people and the benefit of literacy!

P.S. and at the same time a list of drawbacks I want to get rid of isn’t growing down.

Leave a Reply

