worthy..

I think I bought this book in 2002. I’m not sure, maybe earlier or maybe later.. but I’m glad that I found it after a long search. It was the first purchase I made on my own earnings and the first book in my own library. I’m glad that I read it before the huge boom when the shelves in bookstores were filled with a variety of editions of this exciting production. These thoughts allow me to be proud of my taste.

This work of literature tells us how a man with a huge “I” inside, egoist and company keeper, is trying to resist unpleasant principles, showing оn his way more care and more attention to misplaced people than those who were called to help them.

I admit that it’s not the best production in the world and probably not the best one in my collection, but this work by Ken Kesey is the first one, which explains that an ordinary man can be worthy of love and respect.

Leave a Reply

