art by #banksy…

It’s not just a street-art.. It’s not just a race for epatage and glam.. It’s not just a stylish brand.. It’s even not just an expensive stylish piece of modern interior.. It’s something more, something great and something exciting, opening the eyes, catching the vices and pointing to drawbacks of the society.. I think it’s a challenge..

Maybe my naïvety is the reason why I believe that Banksy is the fighter for revival of moral principles and he is a hero of my time who seeks to attract attention to the things, the change of which could lead to a more comfortable life on the earth. But in the world where people have more fears than forces to fight some people try to convince others that Banksy is a big bully and troublemaker.. but now I have one little question: whose peace does he break? If one of those who have forgotten how to live on the earth as human beings, I can accept this situation!

P.S. give him my low bow and kind regards! My heart is overflowed with joy because of the fact that I can appreciate his work, which I hope to find someday on the streets of my city!

One comment

Leave a Reply

