it happened…

Today is the day when my friend Natasha won’t celebrate her birthday, because she passed away nearly 4 years ago.

It happened…

She loved the Chronicles of Amber and short skirts.

She taught me how to do Japanese puzzles and she took care of her own health.

She died in the 24th day of my birth.

It happened…

These days are tied with each other now and on my birthday I feel shame of every smile which appeare on my face.

It happened…

And I don’t remember her favourite flowers and I won’t see her on my wedding..

I will always miss you my friend.

Leave a Reply

