new acquisition…

I was absent for a while. Maybe it was because of depression (looks like this is my permanent condition) or simply because of searching for the thing I would like to tell the world about, not in secret, but loudly..

my hand, Enki Bilal “The dormant beast” and the blanket

Enki Bilal “The dormant beast” – is that thing thanks to which I feel something akin to happiness. This thing made me nervous and chase after it, but I just felt sure that I must to own it. There is a rule for the things I would like to own: “only goal can stop an arrow”.

All the rest is more complicated…

But I won’t be distracted, however this post is about the pleasant acquisition.

So. A low bow and loud applause to creator for each page of this masterpiece!

Enki Bilal now joins my list of heroes. Yes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

