“evening”, cinema and a bird in a glass box..

I often tried to write that I like movies. And there was always a huge number of words that were annoying and depressing me next time I read.

Only when I watched the film “Evening”, I was able to formulate what I feel about cinema at all.

Even though, this copy of filmmaking absolutely has no shortage of the stars of the ‘first’ magnitude, and some people most likely consider, that there are too many of them, but I could say that this movie is not a masterpiece and it won’t be shown on every March 8. I’m more than assured of it as well as of the fact that not every moviegoer has seen it, and an annotation doesn’t appeal to those who are in search of an object for evening viewing.

And despite the fact that while viewing there were moments when I felt like a bird in a glass box, that is aware of the deplorable situation, but continues to beat its wings, burning the rest of the air and breaking its own heart, I think this film is beautiful. I can say more, even sadness has its own special beauty in this movie.

This work of cinematography has left its unique mark on the canvas of my soul, and now I have to look through it at the world.

A list of films that have left their trace is big enough and I’m happy that I feel what I feel.

Leave a Reply

